Pacaso Ramirez

Anthony Ramirez, otherwise known as “Pacaso Ramirez” fell in love with Hip Hop music at the age of 6, when he found an LL Cool J & Beastie Boys mixtape in his parents tape collection. He picked up rapping at the age of 8. By the time he was in middle school, he was already winning school talent shows, and being invited to perform at school dances. Music took over his life, and led him down a real dark road that led to creating music that was borderline murderous, slanderous and blasphemous. At the age of 24, being prompted by the Holy Spirit, he gave his life to the Lord Jesus Christ, and began changing the way he approached music. He started to view each song as mini sermons, and started using his voice as a vessel to bring God Glory by speaking to people about practical living that pleases God.

Since the age of 24, Pacaso has gone through a lot of life changing transformations that have cleansed his lips from cursing, cleansed his heart from hate and un-forgiveness, and has given him the ability to spread hope to all who are willing to listen. Now, at the age of 38, he has been renewed, redeemed, and transformed and feels that God is just getting started with him, and that by the end of his life, he will reach more people through the good news of Jesus Christ, than he would of ever reached with just music alone. As he continues to walk out this musical journey in his life, he feels that he is in the mist of a mature prime musically and spiritually, and is continuing to grow. Pacaso is on a mission to be effective locally as well as globally not through just music, but through teaching, through serving, through meeting the needs of people as God sees fit. He feels music is just a platform to open the door to people’s hearts.


  • 2005 – Merciful Shepherd (Merciful Servant & Civil Shepherd)
  • 2005 – God’s Finest by Second Nature
  • 2006 – The Puzzled Mind
  • 2006 – Beyond Imperfect by Second Nature
  • 2007 – Spiritual Rhapsody
  • 2008 – I Surrender EP
  • 2009 – Disciple of Christ
  • 2011 – With Full Armor
  • 2011 – Totally Redeemed by Not By Bread Alone
  • 2013 – Flood Gates: The Overflow LP
  • 2014 – The Exodus Movement
  • 2015 – Beyond the Walls, Volume 1 by Blood Related Entertainment
  • 2016 – Voices in the Wilderness
  • 2018 – Until Our Last Breath by The RNF Status & Pacaso Ramirez
  • 2018 – All or Nothing: Not For Sale EP by Blood Related Entertainment
  • 2019 – Sparxx Gotta Fly
  • 2020 – Somewhere Other Than Here
  • 2023 – A Million Little Things

Recent Music

Leave a Reply

Blood Related Entertainment